People, Culture & Events

  • Culture – Management
  • Culture – Smile
  • Culture – Band
  • Culture – Kids
  • Culture – Bull

Our People, Culture & Events

Stampede Crane & Rigging has assembled a team that is ready to bring their expertise to any challenge to get the job done right. We have a dynamic group of people, culture & events.

It all starts with people; people who live and breathe cranes, rigging, transportation and customer service. We finish things by working in teams to combine our skills and meet our customer’s needs. At Stampede Crane & Rigging we have the right people, focus and skills to meet any project head on.

With the links to the right you can find all of our people either by function or by place. Please feel free to call our offices and get support or connect with any one of our product experts directly to fast track the service you need when and where you want it.

Bob Fairbank
President & CEO
1-855-952-7133 ext. 4222
bfairbank@eaglewestcranes.com

Moreno Ciapponi
Vice President & CFO
1-855-952-7133 ext. 4227
mciapponi@eaglewestcranes.com

Calgary | Medicine Hat | Lethbridge | Brooks

Ron Bakker
Branch Manager
1-855-548-5117
rbakker@stampedecrane.com

Jenn Brander
Safety Supervisor
1-855-548-5117
jbrander@stampdecrane.com

Medicine Hat

Dan Cameron
Fleet Supervisor
1-855-548-5117
dcameron@stampedecrane.com

Jason Bodnerchuk
Rigging Supervisor
1-855-548-5117
jbodnarchuk@stampedecrane.com

Brooks

Jason Cote
Rigging Supervisor
1-855-548-5117 ext. 4419
jcote@stampedecrane.com

Lethbridge

Ron Slawosky
Rigging Supervisor
1-855-548-5117
rslawosky@stampedecrane.com

Calgary, AB

Glen Ouston
Lead Dispatcher
1-855-548-5117
gouston@stampdecrane.com

Butch Verbeek
Rigging Supervisor
1-877-571-5711
wverbeek@stampdecrane.com

Ed Belder
Rigging Supervisor
1-877-571-5711
ebelder@stampedecrane.com

Colin Barby
Equipment and Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
1-877-571-5711
cbarby@stampedecrane.com

Medicine Hat, AB

Rhonda Rosie
Office Administrator
1-855-548-5117
rrosie@stampedecrane.com

Calgary, AB

Barb Fras
Office Administrator
1-877-571-5711
bfras@stampedecrane.com

Calgary, AB

Elvin Hultin
Customer Service Representative
1-877-571-5711
ehultin@stampedecrane.com

Jeff Hartwick
Customer Service Representative
1-877-571-5711
jhartwick@stampedecrane.com

Ed Belder
Crane & Rigging Supervisor
1-877-571-5711
ebelder@stampedecrane.com

 Our Events

 

  • Recent News

Learn about the latest events at Stampede Cranes and in the crane industry.

See all blog posts »